Welcome to Rabbsfarm

Looking forward by inspiring minds and dreams.

School Clubs - Spring Term 2016

Monday's
Mindfulness Groups (selected pupils) 3.30-4.30pm
Sports Club (Year 2) 3.10-4.10pm

Maths Booster (Year 2) 3.10-4.10pm

Tuesday's
Gymnastics (Year 2) 8.00-8.45am
Baking Club (Year 5) 12-12.30pm
Girls Football (Years 5&6) 3.20-4.15pm

Wednesday's
Boys Football (Years 5&6) 3.20-4.15pm
Literacy Booster (Years 2) 3.10-4.15pm
Maths Booster (Year 2) 3.20-4.15pm

Thursday's
Thinking Skills Group (selected pupils) 3.30-4.30pm - starting 21.1.16

Friday's
QPR Multiskills (Year 5) 3.30-4.30pm
Booster (Year 6) 3.20-4.15pm

Welcome from Mrs Neville

Rabbsfarm Primary is a friendly, caring and welcoming community school situated in Yiewsley, West Drayton. We are committed to developing purposeful relationships with all parents and carers because we know this is one of the best ways to ensure that all our children achieve their full potential. We believe in developing a learning community and in the power of partnership.

Our aim is for all our children to become confident, happy and creative lifelong learners.

We are a thriving school, striving for excellence. We see every day as an opportunity and believe we can all achieve great things.

Our children develop confidence, resilience and determination. They are reflective learners who enjoy all that our school has to offer them.

 

Dates for your Diary

Half Term
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
School Closed (Teacher Training)
Monday 22nd February
School Opens
Tuesday 23rd February 

Wednesday 24th February 
'Keep Smiling' Session - Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and 2 Parents Only

Friday 26th February - 9.10-10.30am 
Parent Zumba and Health Workshop

Tuesday 1st March
Year 3 - Parent Maths Workshop

Thursday 3rd March
World Books Day - Children can dress as a book character)

Tuesday 8th March
Year 4 Parent Workshop

Thursday 10th March
1G - Class Assembly

Wednesday 16th March
Parents' Evening - 3.30-7pm

Thursday 17th March
2C - Class Assembly
Parents' Evening - 3.30-5pm

Friday 18th March
Sports Relief Day

Wednesday 23rd March
School finishes at 2.10/2.20pm for Easter Holidays

Back to School on Monday 11th April.